PRESIDENT – CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

John Chalker
7802 Glenwild Dr.
Park City, UT 84098
Phone: 619 922-4207
Email: jchalker@lmcapital.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

Robert A. Schreiber
949 Crystal Park Blvd.
Clifford Twp, PA 18407
Phone: 570-780-4356
Email: robert.a.schreiber@echoes.net

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Charles C. Webster
2441 Lock B Rd North
Clarksville, TN 37043
Phone: 605 380-5827
Email: cwebster@nrctv.com

VICE PRESIDENT

John Leslie
205 Bluebird Lane
Saint Augustine, FL 32080
Phone: 904-233-4712
Email: leslie_john@bellsouth.net

SECRETARY

Nicholas R. Johnson
8217 Kiawah Trace
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: 936-499-8051
Email: nrjohn@yahoo.com

MEMBER AT LARGE

Alan R. Gorthy
8839 W. 143 Terrace

Overland Park KS 66221
Phone: 913-681-9026
Email: algorthy@gmail.com